Lurking

Sigh.

For the last days, I’ve been lurking around. On my own blog. What has the world come to?

I really want to start doing the whole blog business again and not disappear for a year. Again.

This time it will all be in English. One reason for that is me moving to New Zealand in…30 days aaah! It’s so close, and I am so (not?!) ready. Really really big step for me. Different continent, different country, different city, different people, different language. Oh, the language. Another sigh. I will finally live in a full-on English environment. And please don’t get offended by this, but the Kiwi accents is just so darn cute! I can’t wait to be there and see what this beautiful country has in store for me πŸ™‚

See you soon (hopefully argh)

Lots of love,

Lilly

Leave a Reply

