Auckland!

Hello hello,
I’m in Auckland, sneakily using a café’s wifi. Okay, I’ve been here for a week now and boy, has it been a ride. I’ll have to give you a more lenghty report. Once I got a flat. And internet! Argh, every mb counts (and needs to be paid for. How rude.)

Anyway, have been staying in a couple of hostels now, the good and the not so good and move-in date for my flat is Monday afternoon. Works starts Monday morning, exciting! So far so good, everyone’s really nice 🙂 i paid them a visit this week.

See you on Monday afternoonish when I’m hopefully all settled (including internet). Aaah, you really appreciate the little things once you have to pay for them.

Bussi
Lilly

Leave a Reply

